Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Credit Union. Elected by the membership, the Board determines basic policies and the future direction of the Credit Union.

  • Doug Failing - Chairman

  • Maria Reynolds-Brooks -Vice Chairman

  • Don Drachand - Director

  • Marcia Graves - Director

  • Duncan McIntosh - Director

  • Fernando Roldan - Director

  • Diane Fowler - Director

  • Emmanuael “Chuma” Obiora- Director

  • Samuel Unger- Director

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is also a volunteer group elected by fellow Credit Union members. It is responsible for insuring that the Credit Union is complying with government regulations and Board policies, as well as good business and accounting practices.

  • Marta Zaragoza - Chair

  • Steve Bauman - Member

  • Patricia Weatherspoon - Member

  • Maria Penilla - Member

  • Delia Avila - Member

Senior Management Team

  • Robert J. Vecci - President and Chief Executive Officer

  • Randy Buck - Chief Operations and Compliance Officer

  • Daniel Graff - Chief Financial Officer

  • William Hernandez - Chief Lending Officer